Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit.


President's Message

Welcome to the Chatsworth Agricultural Society website.

What is the Chatsworth Agricultural Society?

We are a group of Dedicated Individuals with a Vision to Organize for the Community of Chatsworth a platform to come together.

For the last two years we have been busy organizing events for everyone, making sure we are Covid Safe Bringing the Community together but staying a safe distance apart.

C – Community
O – Organize
V – Vision
I – Individuals
D – Dedicated

A new way to look at a word that over the last few years has become a part of everyday conversation.

This year we are pleased to once again be hosting a Fall Fair. We are hopeful that everyone will plan to come out and enjoy everything our Fall Fair has to offer. We hope you plan to show off your skills by placing an exhibit in one of many classes outlined in this book. There will be activities for young and old. Most importantly there will smiles and laughter all around. The smells of the Fair will bring enjoyment to one and all. The Community will once again be alive and the noise of everyday things returning to normal will warm our hearts

Personally, I’m pleased to be leading this great group of people. I look forward to meeting everyone at our Fair in September. Please plan on attending and bringing the whole family. Let’s move forward together as a Community.

Joanne Anderson

Mission Statement

Building, educating and growing our community.

Vision Statement

Showcasing the best that country living has to offer.

Directors and Officers 2023

Joanne Anderson – President

Pat Thompson – Vice-President

Garrett Dier – Second Vice President

Sharrie Brick – Past President

Ronda Brainard – Secretary

Jill Thomas- Treasurer

Cathy Brown – Exec Assistant

Directors 2023

Travis Anderson
Cathie Mustard
Nancy Buys
Kailey Renton
Henry Feenstra
Ruth Hill
Peter Hood
Birdie Hood
Jeremy McNamara
Judy Porteous
Renee Heeringa
Loreen Miller
Liz Crowther
Marian Miller
Linda Tottenham
Larry Ceasar
Joy Johnson
Jim Brick
Elizabeth Campbell
Don Campbell
Brian Gamble
Krista McNamara
Betty MacKinnon
Julie Glassford
Carlin Cook

Honorary Life Members

Ronda & Terry Brainard, Don & Elizabeth Campbell, Mac & Maizie Gamble, Peter & Birdie Hood, Herb McComb, Bob McKessock, Marian Miller, Doug Pountney, Marianne Pringle, Marg Taylor, Ted Wark